During the introduction phase:

free access to all features for every account for the first 3 months after sign up.
(no additional subscription necessary during those 3 months). So all users are automatically members during those 3 months.

After registration (button: 'create a profile') and being logged in, all Users may - if their profile is completely filled - currently for example:

  • customise their profile independently to suit their requirements and personalise it with text, photos and videos (YouTube);
  • check other profiles
  • send messages of interest
  • add profiles to favorites
  • block profiles
  • accept friendship-invitations from members

Members have the following extra's:

  • send personal messages
  • read and answer received personal messages
  • send friendship invitations
  • (live) chat with other members (if online)