Yes, of course. You can do it yourself. Login, press account details, below you find a red button 'delete my account'. 

Be aware, we don't save your account. So make a copy yourself if you want to keep your content.

If it doesn't work, or if you need any help, send us an email and the profile will be removed as soon as possible. (At the latest, within 48 hours).